Who We Are

Our PFC is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions for 2018-19? Contact us at board@springhillpfc.org 

 

 

 

 

 Email List of Board Member Positions

PFC Position

Name

Email

President Jackie Zirkel president@springhillpfc.org

VP Communications

Danielle Gallagher
VP Fundraising Stephanie Asadorian fundraising@springhillpfc.org
VP Social Sarah David vpsocial@springhillpfc.org

Secretary

Corey Pigeon secretary@springhillpfc.org
Treasurer (Receipts)
Sean Parks ar.treasurer@springhillpfc.org
Treasurer (Disbursements)
Mike Voie ap.treasurer@springhillpfc.org
Legislative Representative Jaime Roder
Parliamentarian Maggi Kurimai
Principal Mette Thallaug mthallau@lafsd.org
Teacher Representative

Kathy Miller/

Becki Hanson

kmiller@lafsd.org

bhanson@lafsd.org

Teacher Representative Nancy Newcomb

nnewcomb@lafsd.org


 

Join PFC

 


Springhill PFC